Posted: November 23, 2009 in magic

Serendipity – When You Know

I was thinking about his movie today. Seems like sometimes things just won’t leave my head no matter how hard I try. I guess that’s life’s little way of making sure you stay “grounded”.

Facebook put me in touch with a person from my very far past. They reminded me of a person who was once special in my life who I thought I had lost to a drunk driver. Turns out a bitter and twisted Father lied to me to insure I never tried to reunite … sad.

This video montage from the footage of Serendipity just struck a cord.

Maybe the things that happen to us, good and bad, are meant to be and this whole concept of karma is crap. Maybe in time everything actually is exactly “as planned” by God …

Keep well, busy and happy …

Shawn

Leave a Reply

