Day #3 Cabo Shoot for ESPN / FOX Sports

Well today was golf day for shooting and we headed for Cabo Real golf course. They are the super nicest people! We had a great time and I can hardly wait to see the show. I am not a good golfer but I have to say I had a couple of moments where I look soooooo good. Watch my video and I’ll try to describe some of those great moments.

[qt:/Blogvideo/033009.mov 320 240]

Below the video I have posted a couple of the publicity pics they will use of some of the fish I caught. I sure am looking forward to having a plate full of Mahi Mahi!

Henry and I and my first catch of the day
Henry and I and my first catch of the day
Second catch of the day ...
Second catch of the day ...

Leave a Reply

