Nice words from nice people ….

The Society of American Magicians did a full review of the IBM/SAM convention and I am thrilled to see that Jon Racherbaumer did a review of my close up act. I am a HUGE fan of his magic and his writing and I was so pleased to that he was the one to review little ole me. There is also a review of the stage contest by Steve Marshall which is quite detailed. You can read the whole thing by CLICKING HERE.

M U M Magazine clip ...
M U M Magazine clip ...

Today’s is a short note as I am about 30 days behind on the stuff I need to do and have 23 hours in which to complete most tasks before leaving for a week at magic camp where I suspect there will be NO internet!

Leave a Reply

