Just when you think …

So I have always been a positive guy. I always see the bright in the dark and the good in the bad. If you have ever asked me how I feel I probably replied with “tikitiboo” or “just another day in Paradise”. That’s because I know just how crappy things can really be if I don’t have a positive outlook. I have lived through floods, hurricanes, tornados, the deaths of loved ones, a house fire, car crash, being hit by car, even having a car drive into my house … and every time I knew I was better off than someone else. Every time I was positive…

Tonight someone sent me a link to a video on YouTube that was filmed on Oprah. I don’t usually watch these video’s as I have better things to do with my day … but hey … today I was bored! I am so glad I watched this video. This guy makes everyone else look like a pessimist! Just when you think you are one of the most positive guys in the world … here comes Dr. Randy Pausch. He’s is so positive and has a message we should all take a moment to hear … really!

object width=”425″ height=”355″>

3 thoughts on “Just when you think …

Leave a Reply

